Who’s who

On the Stage

Anne Harrigan Conductor | Music Director
Dr. Steven  Hart | Chorale Director


2018-2019 Board of Directors


Bob Griffin                        Robert Quam                     Tom Hohn
Board President            Vice President                   Secretary

Scott Brown                     Dale Peterson
Treasurer                           Past President


Susan Barrow                 Diane Boyer Jerhoff     Pat Burg

Penny Doak                      Elizabeth Fulton

    Mike Guerin    
Marjorie Fulton               Mike Geurin                      Elizabeth Goetz

Eric Hodgson                  Ann Kosempa                   Jeff Lindenbaum

Sue Logan*                       Christine Maragos       Lynn Marquardt

Lorraine Marsh              Tyler Menzel*                   Robyn Miller

Jase Norsworthy           Mark Randak                   Abigail Reno

Robert Saunders           Joseph Soueidi               Brett Weston*

Bob Wilmouth


In the Office

Candy Holzer: Director of Education

Michelle Dawson: Manager of Marketing & Public Relations

Sandy Cantesano: Manager of Development & Events

Holly Robinson: Office & Bookkeeping Coordinator

Robin Aalseth: Chorale Librarian

Lisa Bollman: Orchestra Librarian

Richele  Sitton: Orchestra Personnel Manager

Rebekah Reger: Stage Manager

Thank you to Avenue C Luxury Living, our 2019-2020 Season Executive Housing Sponsor