The Staff

Ignacio Barrón Viela: Executive Director
ignacio@billingssymphony.org

Brad Constantine: General Manager
brad@billingssymphony.org

Candy Holzer: Director of Education
candy@billingssymphony.org

Michelle Dawson: Manager of Marketing & Public Relations
michelle@billingssymphony.org

Sandy Cantesano: Manager of Development & Events
sandy@billingssymphony.org

Holly Robinson: Office & Bookkeeping Coordinator
holly@billingssymphony.org

Lisa Bollman: Orchestra Librarian/Operations Manager
librarian@billingssymphony.org

Matt Glover: Manager of Artistic Operations
production@billingssymphony.org

Tyler Menzales: Social Media Coordinator
tyler@billingssymphony.org

Robin Aalseth: Chorale Librarian